2018-2019 WHS Theatre Booster Club Officer Slate

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I would like to present you with the 2018-19  proposed Wakeland Theatre Booster Club Officer Slate.

  • President – Kristi Ray
  • Vice President – Lorraine Mann
  • Secretary – Cheryl Doerr
  • Treasurer – Deb Morrin
  • Parliamentarian – Julie Stutts

The Nominating Committee is excited about this slate and feel they will do a great job for the group.  Voting of the officer positions will take place during a short business meeting at banquet on May 31st.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s