Congratulations to the cast and crew of Amazing Grace!

Awards at Zone: All star crew – Nick Blanton Honorable mention: Leah Zalenski, Abby Pauly, Quinlan Franke
All star cast: Mikaela Baker

Awards at District: All star crew- Nick Blanton Honorable mention: Abby Pauly, Jake Morrin All star cast: Leah Zalenski

Awards at Bi District:
All star crew: Nick Blanton
Honorable Mention: Abby Pauly
All star cast: Leah Zalenski


Beauty & The Beast Notes

Good afternoon,

We are off and running with the show.  Holy cow is this show going to be amazing!  I have been increasingly impressed by the level of talent and dedication of our cast and crew.  Truly a wonderful group of students.

I have a couple of items.

  1. If you are a member of the onstage cast, please make sure you go to My Payments Plus and pay the costume fee if you have not already.
  2. If you are a member of the crew, please go online to the Google form and order your crew polo.  The Google form is for ordering sizes.  You can pay for it in My Payments Plus.  The url for the Google form is
  3. If you wish to order a show shirt, please go to the Google form and order the shirt.  You can pay for it in My payments plus.  The url for the Google form is you order more than one shirt, just let us know.  I will have to get another payment space added in My Payments Plus.  No problem.

Now for the big one!  Next Thursday, we are having a rehearsal for the entire company.  This means all of the cast and crew.  This rehearsal is mandatory and will last until 7:00p.m.  Our booster club is working on a fundraising endeavor that our kids will help with.  It will take place in the last hour of the rehearsal.  The boosters will have snacks and we are working on this being a good time for the kids.

I promise to send out more information about exactly what it is on Monday. I just wanted to make sure we book everyone’s time.  The beauty of this is I promise we are not selling anything and that this fundraiser will take just under an hour.  Yay!  We are looking forward to the opportunity and it’s ability to help us pay for this show.  We are doing this show up right.  Lots of gorgeous sets, enchanted objects, and…wait for it… FLYING!

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Jonette Dalfonzo

** All Spiritwear & Booster Club Membership t-shirts will be delivered by the end of next week!

NYC Trip Meeting!

We have decided to offer a New York trip June 4 – 7, 2018.

We will have an interest meeting Wednesday evening at 6:30 pm in the auditorium  Please come and find out more about the trip. 

Before or after the meeting, head over to Chili’s for our First Spirit Night!